Central Okanagan FCA

Contact Us

Membership Info

Click here for membership information or contact Kit Bell (Membership Chairperson) at kitbell@shaw.ca or 250-868-3525.


Denise Reichert President 250 718 7886  denise.reichert@shaw.ca
Blair Dunlop First Vice President 780 934 1360 jbdunlop@telus.net
Jenny Wright Second Vice President  250-212-8969  wrightonart@gmail.com
Delora Lalande Treasurer 250 860-0200 delora@shaw.ca
Irene Bowman Secretary 778-478-7441 artconnection@shaw.ca
Colleen J Dyson Show Chair 250-878-4344 cjdyson@shaw.ca
Ann Willsie Workshops Chair 604 790-6710 annwillsie@hotmail.com
Kit Bell Membership Chair 250-868-3525 kitbell@shaw.ca
Dianne Postman Social Media Chair 250-707-4233 diannepostman@hotmail.com
Karen Dixon Director 403-701-1647 Karenrdixon@gmail.com
Dulcie Sharpe Director 250-300-0315 dulciebsharpe@gmail.com
Colleen J Dyson Newsletter Editor  250-878-4344 cjdyson@shaw.ca
Kit Bell Website 250-868-3525 kitbell@shaw.ca


Here is our Mailing Address:

Box 501
101 – 1865 Dilworth Drive
Kelowna, B.C.
V1Y 9T1

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

To receive information about upcoming art exhibitions in the Central Okanagan area, please sign up for our newsletter.

Newsletters are distributed no more than once a month and we will not share your information with anyone - we respect your privacy.

Thank you for your interest in original Canadian and your support of the arts.

Member Login
Remember Me Next Time